St. Nicholas Russian Orthodox Church
980 Bridle Path Rd Bethlehem, PA. 18017
Orthodox Church in America
2020 Church Bulletins

October

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Protection of the Theotokos (Live Stream will also be available)

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

 

September

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Great Vespers - Nativity of the Theotokos (Live Stream will also be available)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Nativity of the Theotokos (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Great Vespers - Elevation of the Cross (Live Stream will also be available)

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Elevation of the Cross (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Great Vespers (Live Stream will also be available)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (Live Stream will also be available)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Great Vespers - Protection of the Theotokos (Live Stream will also be available)

 

August

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Transfiguration (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Dormition (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Akathist to Lord Jesus Christ (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

 

July

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Paraklesis - Service of Supplication to the Mother of God (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Akathist to Lord Jesus Christ (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

 

June

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Typica - Holy Pentecost (LIVE STREAMED)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - All Saints (LIVE STREAMED & In Person Group 1)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - All Saints of America (LIVE STREAMED & In Person Group 2)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Great Vespers (LIVE STREAMED & In Person)

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Divine Liturgy (LIVE STREAMED & In Person Group 1)

Monday, June 29, 2020 - Divine Liturgy - Sts. Peter and Paul (LIVE STREAMED)

 

May

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Typica - 4th Sunday of Pascha, Sunday of the Paralytic (LIVE STREAMED)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Typica - 5th Sunday of Pascha, The Samaritan Woman (LIVE STREAMED)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Typica - 6th Sunday of Pascha, Sunday of the Blind Man (LIVE STREAMED)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Typica - Ascension (LIVE STREAMED)

Saturday, May 30, 2020 - Readers Vespers (LIVE STREAMED)

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Typica - Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council (LIVE STREAMED)

 

April

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – The Office of Great Compline (SERVICE LIVE STREAMED ON YOUTUBE LIVE)

Saturday, April 4, 2020 – Most Holy Theotokos (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – 5th Sunday of Lent, St. Mary of Egypt (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Saturday, April 11, 2020 – Lazarus Saturday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Entry of Our Lord into Jerusalem, Palm Sunday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy, Great and Holy Monday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy, Great and Holy Tuesday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy, Great and Holy Wednesday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – Divine Liturgy of St. Basil, Great and Holy Thursday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Vesperal Divine Liturgy, Great and Holy Saturday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – HOLY PASCHA — THE RESURRECTION OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Monday, April 20, 2020 – Bright Monday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Antipascha, 2nd Sunday of Pascha, St. Thomas Sunday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

 

March

Sunday, March 1, 2020 – Sunday of Cheesefare, Forgiveness Sunday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, March 7, 2020 – St. Theodore the Recruit and the Miracle of the Boiled Wheat

Sunday, March 8, 2020 – 1st Sunday of Lent, Sunday of Orthodoxy

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, March 14, 2020 – Memorial Saturday

Sunday, March 15, 2020 – 2nd Sunday of Lent, St. Gregory Palamas

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – Presanctified Liturgy (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Memorial Saturday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 – 3rd Sunday of Lent, Veneration of the Cross (SERVICE LIVE STREAMED ON FACEBOOK)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Vesperal Divine Liturgy, The Annunciation of our Most Holy Lady, Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – Memorial Saturday (SERVICE CANCELLED)

Sunday, March 29, 2020 – 4th Sunday of Lent, St. John Climacus (of The Ladder) (SERVICE LIVE STREAMED ON YOUTUBE LIVE)

 

February

Sunday, February 2, 2020 – 33rd Sunday After Pentecost, The Meeting of our Lord and

Savior, Jesus Christ, in the Temple, Sunday of Zacchaeus

Sunday, February 9, 2020 – Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee

Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Memorial Saturday

Sunday, February 23, 2020 – Sunday of Meatfare

 

January

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – The Circumcision of Christ, St. Basil the Great

Sunday, January 5, 2020 – 29th Sunday after Pentecost, Eve of Theophany

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Holy Theophany of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Sunday, January 12, 2020 – 30th Sunday after Pentecost, Afterfeast of the Theopany

Sunday, January 19, 2020 – 31st Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, January 26, 2020 – 32nd Sunday after Pentecost, New Martyrs and Confessors of Russia

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – Synaxis of the Three Holy Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian, and John Chrysostom.