St. Nicholas Russian Orthodox Church
980 Bridle Path Rd Bethlehem, PA. 18017
Orthodox Church in America
2021 Church Bulletins

December 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 24th Sunday After Pentecost - UPDATED

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Forefathers

Sunday, December 19, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Sunday Before Nativity

Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - The Nativity of Christ

Sunday, December 26, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Sunday After Nativity

 

 

November 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 20th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 21st Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Entrance of the Theotokos

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 23rd Sunday After Pentecost

 

 

October 2021 Bulletins

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Typika - Protection of the Theotokos

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 15th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 17th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 18th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 19th Sunday After Pentecost

 

September 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Prophet Zachariah and Righteous Elizabeth

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 12th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Sunday after the Exaltation of the Cross

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. John the Theologian

 

August 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Procession of the Cross

Friday, August 6, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Transfiguration

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Afterfeast of Transfiguration

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Dormition of the Theotokos

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Afterfeast of the Dormition

Sunday, August 29, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Beheading of St. John the Baptist

 

July 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, July 4th, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - All Saints of America

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - 3rd Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Fathers of the 1st Six Ecumenical Councils

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Dormition of the Righteous Anna

 

June 2021 Bulletins

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Blind Man

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - The Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, June 13, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Pentecost

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - All Saints

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Apostles Peter and Paul

 

May 2021 Bulletins

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Vespers and Divine Liturgy of St. Basil - Great and Holy Saturday

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - PASCHAL Vigil and Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Agape Vespers

Monday, May 3, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Bright Monday

Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. Thomas Sunday

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Holy Myrrhbearing Women

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Paralytic

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Samaritan Woman

 

April 2021 Bulletins

Friday, April 2, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Memorial Saturday

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Veneration of the Cross

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Friday, April 9, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Memorial Saturday

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. John Climacus

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Canon of St. Andrew of Crete with the Life of St. Mary of Egypt

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Most Holy Theotokos

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. Mary of Egypt

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Lazarus Saturday

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Bridegroom Matins of Great and Holy Monday

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Bridegroom Matins of Great and Holy Tuesday

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Bridegroom Matins of Great and Holy Wednesday

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - The Office of Holy Unction

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Divine Liturgy of St. Basil

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Matins of Holy Friday with Passion Gospels

Friday, April 30, 2021 - The Royal Hours and Typica on Holy Friday

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Great Vespers on Holy Friday

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Matins on Holy Saturday

 

March 2021 Bulletins

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Memorial Saturday

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Meatfare Sunday

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Cheesefare Sunday, Forgiveness Sunday

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Forgiveness Vespers

Monday, March 15, 2021 - Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - Monday of the First Week

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - Tuesday of the First Week

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - Thursday of the First Week

Friday, March 19, 2021 - Canon of St. Andrew of Crete - Friday of the First Week

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. Theodore the Recruit

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Sunday of Orthodoxy

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Vesperal Divine Liturgy - Eve of the Annunciation

Friday, March 26, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Memorial Saturday

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - St. Gregory Palamas

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - Presanctified Liturgy

 

February 2021 Bulletins

Monday, February 1, 2021 - Great Vespers  SERVICE CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Divine Liturgy SERVICE CANCELLED

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Divine Liturgy

 

January 2021 Bulletins

Friday, January 1, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Monday, January 4, 2021 - Royal Hours of Theophany 

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Great Compline with Blessing of Water 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Divine Liturgy - Theophany 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Readers Vespers (Live Stream Only)

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, January 10, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Divine Liturgy

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - Great Vespers

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Friday, January 29, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Saturday, January 30, 2021 - Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, January 30, 2021 - Great Vespers 

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - Divine Liturgy